THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL

Friday, The 16 November 2018

IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)

THE REGISTRAR

Cases Cause List

		Cases Cause List	T	1
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/478	MOST HIRAMANI DEVI AND ANOTHER	RESTORATION	MR VIKASH KUMAR
2	TMP/2018/484	ABHINASH KUMAR @ ARUN KUMAR AND OTHERS	LAND CEILING	MR SHYAM BIHARI PRASAD
3	TMP/2018/558	ABDUL JABBAR	MUTATION	MR ANIL KUMAR
4	TMP/2018/646	AJAY KUMAR SINGH AND OTHERS	APPEAL	MR AJAY KUMAR SINGH
5	TMP/2018/653	GANESH CHOUDHARY	MUTATION	MR PRANAV KUMAR JHA
6	TMP/2018/709	SMT MUNKA DEVI	APPEAL	MR ASHUTOSH SINGH
7	TMP/2018/710	SIKANDAR RAI ANOTHER	BLDR	MR ANIRUDH MISHRA
8	TMP/2018/805	UMA SHANKAR RAJAK	LAND CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
9	TMP/2018/806	UMA SHANKAR RAJAK	LAND CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
10	TMP/2018/807	UMA SHANKAR RAJAK	LAND CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
11	TMP/2018/809	ZAFRUL HASSAN	LAND CEILING	MR FAKHRUDDIN ALI AHMAD
12	TMP/2018/810	BAL KESHWAR SINGH	LAND CEILING	DR KISLAY
13	TMP/2018/824	BHUTTI THAKUR AND ANOTHER	SETTLEMENT	MR SANJEEV KUMAR
14	TMP/2018/825	LAL BABU SINGH	BLDR	MR VIJAY KUMAR PANDEY
15	TMP/2018/826	ACHRAYA MAHANTH RAM DAYAL DAS JI	MUTATION	MR BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH
16	TMP/2018/827	SUBHAS KUMAR ROY AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	MR SANJAY PARASMANI